Reviews

*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Mike G. | Source: Zocdoc | February 11, 2019
I didn’t have to wait at all. No wasting time. All business.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Brenda M. | Source: Zocdoc | February 11, 2019
I LIKED THE FRONT OFFICE STAFF. EVERYONE WAS HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS. DR. PERRI WAS VERY NICE. HE DID A GREAT JOB.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Danny W. | Source: Zocdoc | February 8, 2019
This Dr. Is wonderful. His staff is professional and friendly. I will continue to use Dr. PERRI.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Gloria F. | Source: Zocdoc | February 6, 2019
Dr. Perri understood the issue that I am having and knew right away what was going on. Good experience.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Kelli K. | Source: Zocdoc | January 31, 2019
Thorough exam without a lot of unnecessary fuss. Very professional office staff.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Andrea N. | Source: Google Reviews | January 30, 2019
Not only am I a new patient to Perri Dermatology but also a new resident to the area. I read reviews before choosing this office for my dermatology needs but still didn’t really know what to expect. I can gladly say my first impression and experience here was nothing short of amazing. I was fully prepared for a lengthly wait but to my surprise my entire visit from check in to check out took about 45 min. (Some reviews I’ve read here did not like the “speediness” of the office but in my case I greatly appreciated it. It is definitely a busy mom’s dream come true. I did not feel rushed through or as if my concerns were dismissed either.) The staff was very time efficient, friendly and helpful. The nurse and Dr. Perri were very knowledgeable and thorough with their assessments. They listened to my concerns and provided answers to all of my questions. They covered all bases, my issues were addressed without discomfort. I was given instructions for at home care, information regarding what to expect after the procedure and when to expect results from the office. I definitely plan to continue being a patient of Dr. Perri and I highly recommend Perri Dermatology to anyone for their dermatology needs! :)
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Anonymous | Source: Zocdoc | January 28, 2019
Quick to the point. All staff was very professional.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Leadbaron | Source: Google Reviews | January 23, 2019
Never have to wait! Always friendly and willing to explain anything you need a clarification with. Dr. Perri is the best!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Beatrice B. | Source: Zocdoc | January 15, 2019
Every single person that works there was extremely nice and friendly. You can instantly tell that they care and it’s not all about taking your money. Experience was well worth it!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Mariah B. | Source: Zocdoc | January 7, 2019
Super fast but did not feel rushed at all! They got me in and out quickly and yet I felt very informed leaving.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Mike S. | Source: Google Reviews | January 2, 2018
The Doc was on-time, personable, and efficient. Great staff at the Woodlands location !

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Janet H. | Source: Google Reviews | December 19, 2018
Love the organization. Medical professionalism was superb.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Glen E. | Source: Yelp | August 7, 2018
Great Dermatoligist and competent staff! I come here once a year, for a checkup, and it's an easy visit. He is very thorough and efficient!!!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Mike S. | Source: Google Reviews | July 19, 2018
The Doc was on-time, personable, and efficient. Great staff at the Woodlands location!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Deborah | Source: Google Reviews | July 12, 2018
The entire office was helpful and friendly; both my husband and I were pleased and liked the quickness, but thoroughness of the doctor. He answered all questions, too.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Zen E. | Source: Google Reviews | July 5, 2018
My first visit to Perri Dermatology and it was very pleasant! I actually had an appointment for the following week, but they worked me in with only a 30 min wait. Very professional atmosphere, staff was very helpful, and I was out the door in less than an hour. Dr. Perri is thorough and efficient.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Pam S. | Source: Zocdoc | June 14, 2018
Very professional and seemed very knowledgeable

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Robert F. | Source: Zocdoc | March 2, 2018
It's been years since I've seen a dermatologist. I'm considerably shy. They handled me with the utmost respect and dignity. I thank the professionals they are. Thank you.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Megan H. | Source: Google Reviews | January 30, 2018
The staff were friendly and efficient. We had a great experience. Dr. Perri is a smart and friendly guy.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Brandon R. | Source: Google Reviews | January 16, 2018
Super Fast service. Friendly Doctor and Staff! I will not go ANYWHERE else but here!!! He listened about my acne problem and my acne is not under control! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Dianna P. | Source: Google Reviews |
Wonderful people from check in to check out!!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Michael D. | Source: Google Reviews |
You get in and get out in a timely manner and a very good checkup each time. Good to know there are still good Doctors out there that are thorough.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Doug B. | Source: Yelp |
Dr. Perri is a friendly, well-skilled professional who cares about his patients. He recently performed surgery on me and it was quick, painless and thorough. Totally recommend this doctor and his practice.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Michael D. | Source: Google Reviews |
You get in and get out in a timely manner and a very good checkup each time. Good to know there are still good Doctors out there that are thorough.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Steve F. | Source: Google Reviews | October 19, 2017
This is how a Dr's appt is suppose to be! On time, friendly doctor, friendly staff and the office runs like a machine! This was my 2nd yearly visit to Dr Perri (Conroe office). Full body check, spots removed... from check in, to doctor visit, to paying and back out to car, all in about 15 minutes. I'm not sure about other reviewers, but I don't need a lengthy visit to feel comfortable with a doctor. Dr Perri does a full check with his light and removed what needs to be removed. Friendly without the small talk. Just what I need so I can get back to work quickly. I personally recommend Dr Perri!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Laura S. | Source: Google Reviews |
My husband and I both saw Dr. Perri a couple of weeks ago. We have prior experience with good dermatologists in the DFW area, and he compares very well with them. A biopsy he did on my husband came back as melanoma and he is scheduled with a MOHS surgeon in The Woodlands for surgery on that. We did not recognize the place he biopsied as anything other than a flat brown area on his cheek, and did not mention it to him. However he immediately did a biopsy when he was checking out his face. We are so thankful that he did that, because melanoma is not something to ignore! We will be using him in the future.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Cassy S. | Source: Yelp |
This was my first visit here. There was a very short wait to be seen. Dr. Perri was very kind and answered my questions I asked or even had planned to ask. I appreciate his fantastic bedside manner and how efficient he is. Not to mention, I was in and out in no time! I recently spoke with a friend about my visit and found out both her and her daughter both see him. She also had nothing but great things to say.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Ken D. | Source: Yelp |
Dr Perri and his staff are congenial competent and professional. Dr Perri is thorough and comprehensive and takes the time and effort to give a full explanation of al aspects of the office visit. His attention to detail identified a pre malignant lesion  for which he referred me to Dr Yee for a full excision Dr Perri was once my partner in a clinic and I continue to refer my  patients to him wit the utmost confidence.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Ann M. | Source: Google Reviews | July 13, 2017
One of the best Dermatologist I have ever visited. His staff is incredible. There is no wait time. His office gets you in and out without wasting your time. In fact, my experience with Dr. Perri was incredible and I recommend him to all of my friends. It is refreshing to find a Dermatologist that actually cares about me.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Happy Patient | Source: Zocdoc | April 25, 2017
Excellent visit for self, spouse and 2 of our 4 kids and the kiddos love him. When our other 2 hit puberty we'll see him if needed. He has a great personality which doesn't hurt either!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Dennis N. | Source: Yelp |
Dr. Perri office is well staffed and I have never waited more then 5 minutes past my appointment time to see him. Dr Perri is quick but does an outstanding job examining your body and answering your questions. Been going there for 3 years every 3 months and I am not changing. Big shout out to Nurse Janet who really took the time to help me get paperwork from past doctors.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Debi B. | Source: Zocdoc | July 6, 2016
The last dermatologist that I visited seemed almost embarrassed to do a full body scan for moles, etc. Dr. Perri was professional and thorough. I appreciated that he was quick, but friendly and I was done before I knew it. Office staff is friendly. Will definitely be moving my family over to this office in the future.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Ronnie C. | Source: Zocdoc | May 9, 2016
Dr. Perri has treated both of my children for acne and helped them both. It was only natural that I call him when I needed a spot on my nose analyzed. He was very punctual and easy to talk to . I would recommend him to anyone in need of his services

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Claudie O. | Source: Yelp |
Very personable, fast, and was incredibly knowledgeable and informative. One of the best experiences I've had with a dermatologist

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from John L. | Source: Yelp |
I have seen several other dermatologists in the Woodlands area but one was not on my network and the other 3 were jerks.  Dr. Perri was not the highest rated but had the closest available appointment time as I had an immediate concern.  When I got to the appointment, I filled out all of the forms and the receptionists did their job adequately but nothing to write home about.  After a short wait (exactly on time)I was called to the back where Jayne got my history and reason for the visit.  She then said that the Doctor would be in soon... and he was!  Dr. Perri was very upbeat, friendly, and addressed my concerns before the exam.  During the exam he was explaining what he saw and what could be done.  When he was totally finished he gave me the opportunity to ask questions and was very responsive to them all in terms that I could easily understand.  While he was friendly and upbeat, he was TOTALLY professional (that is hard to get both personalities together).  I made my next appointment before I left today.
Read more »